AFM BioMed Conference

CEA Awards Laureates  

 Direction des Sciences du Vivant


Joanna Bitterli   (Centre Suisse d'Electronique et Microtechnique SA, Switzerland)   AFM microinjection system for operations on single living cells 

Tomas Luque (Universitat de Barcelona - Institut de Bioenginyeria de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain) Probing viscoelastic properties of decellularized lung matrix with atomic force microscopy


Gonzalo Rosso  (Institute for Biological Research Clemente Estable, Uruguay)  Myelinating and demyelinating phenotype of Trembler-J mice by atomic force microscopy and confocal microscopy

Linda Wildling  (University of Linz, Austria)  Single molecule recognition force spectroscopy (SMRFS) on living cells




(Left to right) Andreas Ebner (2) and Jorge Otero (4) JMR Grant laureates with Simon Scheuring (1) and Jean-Luc Pellequer (3)



(Left to right) Jean-Luc Pellequer (1) with Georg Fantner (2) and XXX (4) receiving BRUKER Awards from Steve Minne (3).