AFM BioMed Conference

Winners of the 2016 JMR Awards for Young Scientists

Susana Sousa (left) and Fernando Jorge Monteiro (right) with the winners for best oral presentations:  Livie Dorwling-Carter (ETH, Zürich), Nicolas Schierbaum (Institute of Applied Physics, University of Tübingen) and Filomena A. Carvalho (IMM, Lisboa)


The winners for best poster presentations are: Sabrina Pisano (IRCAN INSERM U1081 - CNRS UMR7284, Nice) and Nilza Ribeiro (i3S, INEB, Porto)